Day 1 Test Phillip Island

Day one of the two day test was tough for the Cresto Guide rider Alexander Lundh.

First time on this fast track, the morning session went well.

Alex enjoyed every lap and was making progress all the time.

 

In the afternoon session the wind was pretty strong making it difficult to ride.

Alex also suffered a stomac problem and was not feeling well.

He could not improve his laptime, but felt that he is starting to find his way round the track.

 

The team is confident that we found some improvement in the setting for tomorrow.

And everybody in the team is looking forward for the rest of this test.

Cresto Guide Racing Team


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nico Avila

Hello. My name is Nico Avila. I live in the United States and graduated from Motorcycle Mechanics Institute in Florida. I would like to know if i could work for your team. I will do anything from work on the bike, cleaning the bike, shining your shoes, helping to set up. I will do anything to be on a racing team. Please write me back. Thank you.

2010-06-29 @ 20:17:00
Postat av: factory coach outlet

The blog is the portrait of the mind,very good.

2011-03-23 @ 07:29:19
URL: http://www.factorycoachoutlets.com/blog/
Postat av: Paulo Rosas

Dear Cresto Guide Racing team:



My name is Paulo Rosas. I am a graphics, fashion and motorsports livery designer.



I like to offer my services for all your livery design needs. I am currently working on the QMMF moto 2 team livery design as an example. I have also done work for Alpinestars, Indian Motorycles

and more.



Please have a look at www.leanangledesign.com



Let me know if this is of your interest, I can always just start with a non compromising proposal and take it from there.



Best wishes for 2012! it will be an interesting one



Best Regards

Paulo Rosas

Lean Angle Design

2012-01-25 @ 22:01:37
URL: http://www.leanangledesign.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0